Go Back   Subaru Impreza Forum - WRX STI Rally Performance Tuning > Subaru-Impreza.org > Newbies - Say Hello Here

Subaru Impreza Forum

Kill my subie or invest in it???

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02 Aug 2014, 08:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
Fresh Scooby

Kill my subie or invest in it???

Hello knowledgeable subie falk.

As my user name implies, im very new to subies and even newer to turbos.
Iv got a list of concerns and questions regarding my car and id like see if anyone could offer some assistance (please).